Book My Consult3
Average Client Rating for Sterling Lawyers, LLC
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 8,995 client reviews
Here's what 8,995 Divorce & Family Law clients have to say about us...

After having to fire an attorney for not doing anything from different firm, Katie was the complete opposite. She was reachable, made sure I was aware of everything, and her guidance was unmatched. I would highly recommend Katie for a family member, friend or colleague. She is thorough, knows how to handle a case, and she looked out for me

Client:James M
Attorney Hired:Katie VanDeusen
July 18, 2024
Client:Robert P
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
July 17, 2024

Andria has handled my case well. No issues.

Client:Laura A T
Attorney Hired:Andria Adams
July 17, 2024

Excellent communication, and was thoroughly prepared to discuss my potential case.

Client:Jeffrey G
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
July 17, 2024

Good communication, thoroughness, and responsiveness

Client:Jennifer G
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
July 17, 2024

LISTENED!!!!!

Client:John D
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
July 16, 2024

She was great to work with

Client:Kimberly M
Attorney Hired:Andria Adams
July 16, 2024

Great lawyer and always felt like my case matters

Client:Zachary H
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
July 16, 2024

I have never needed an attorney before. Atty. Bailey Holt was great to work with. She answered my questions and was patient with the nuance and nature of my divorce.

Client:Bianca S
Attorney Hired:Bailey Holt
July 16, 2024

Feel comfortable in making a pivoting decision for legal representation based on my concerns

Client:Jerry H
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
July 15, 2024
Client:Dirk N
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
July 15, 2024

I only saw her for a consultation/first session, so I am not sure how to rate her. She was very professional and patient with me.

Client:Rachel K
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
July 15, 2024

Reputation, professionalism, availability, & timely response.

Client:Terry M
Attorney Hired:Mike Kyrios
July 15, 2024

Just started with starling law. So far I'm satisfied the quick response time and answered my question I have so far.

Client:Cheryl D
Attorney Hired:Andria Adams
July 14, 2024

Bailey was very helpful

Client:Shannon S
Attorney Hired:Bailey Holt
July 12, 2024

Jack is great! He is very responsive and is quick to answer any and all of my questions. Very patient and understanding of any request that I made an educated me with anything that I was uninformed with which made the process easier for me

Client:Gregorio S
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
July 12, 2024

I would absolutely recommend Ellen Rhodeman to family and friends. I would give her a solid 10 on a scale of 1-10. We always remember how people made us feel during an experience, and I can share that I genuinely felt safe, strong, and protected. She did a wonderful job of preventing negative emotions from interfering with the business aspect of this. She kept everything on track and offered kind-hearted support when questions came up. I feel fortunate to have had her guide me through this stressful chapter.

Client:Sarah O
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
July 12, 2024

Great work always available made me feel comfortable highly recommended

Client:Michael H
Attorney Hired:Nina Kelly
July 12, 2024
Client:Nicole N
Attorney Hired:Legal Team
July 12, 2024

I have already told people that I am impressed by her. But, it is too early to earn the 10th point…

Client:Richard A
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
July 12, 2024
Client:Ryan B
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
July 11, 2024

User left a score

Client:Rachel J
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
July 11, 2024

I would give Robert a 10. My divorce was full of conflict and long and he was always available to answer my emails, explain things to me, and guide the entire process.

He was recommended to me and I would absolutely recommend him to others.

I am very appreciative of his time and services.

Client:Katherine G
Attorney Hired:Robert J. Keenan
July 11, 2024

Awesome communication! Michelle and Stephanie answered all my questions and are very easy to talk to. I’m very happy to be working with an incredibly knowledgeable Attorney and Paralegal. As well as a great company. The videos helped a ton!

Client:Jason L
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
July 10, 2024

I would absolutely recommend Ellen Rhodeman to family and friends. I would give her a solid 10 on a scale of 1-10.

We always remember how people made us feel during an experience, and I can share that I genuinely felt safe, strong, and protected. She did a wonderful job of preventing negative emotions from interfering with the business aspect of this. She kept everything on track and offered kind-hearted support when questions came up. I feel fortunate to have had her guide me through this stressful chapter.

Client:Sarah O
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
July 10, 2024
Client:Jeffrey B
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
July 10, 2024

I would highly recommend Michelle Gordon. I felt she had my best interest at heart, and if I ever do find myself in need of an attorney, I will contact her again without hesitation.

Client:Brook L
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
July 10, 2024

I did appreciate Michelle Gordon's help on everything. She has helped me get my boys back in my life and that is something that means so much. My case is not completely done and I wish I still had her to finish it up because I am worried that I will not get everything on record and the mother will go back to doing what she did from the beginning. Unfortunately, this has taken a huge toll on my finances and my company. I couldn’t afford the high payments for Michelle so now I am going at this alone and not knowing what will happen. She was the angle I needed. So I guess my feedback would be. If you guys would have a lower payment plan because, after a few large payments, it’s starting to get tight. Especially if paying so much for just a court date once every two months or more. I went to court three times and spent about 20+ grand I believe. I wanted 50/50 placement and custody along with everything split down the middle with the mother. And I only got two days a week and every other Saturday overnight.

Client:Jeremiah M
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
July 10, 2024
Client:Dawn N
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
July 9, 2024

Tiffany actually responds to me with all my silly questions. She’s very reassuring and always makes me feel like I am heard.

Client:Trista H
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
July 9, 2024

This user only left a rating

Client:Timothea B
Attorney Hired:Andria Adams
July 9, 2024

Tiffany at sterling lawyers is the best! She gave us the best guidance on preparing for our custody case. She is straight to the point with her advice and opinions. She made going to court so much easier on us and really took a load of of our shoulders. She really listens, and respects your wishes. I HIGHLY recommend Tiffany and I will definitely be going back to her in the future!

Client:Haily E
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
July 9, 2024

Atty Mullin took my case. She was working very hard to get me divorced. We had a lot of tax issues but she was able to work it out.

Client:Barbara G
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
July 9, 2024

Friendly answered my questions and very helpful information given to feel better to move forward.

Client:Richard P
Attorney Hired:Legal Team
July 9, 2024
Client:Jessica S
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
July 8, 2024

She was always checking on me to see where we were at in the divorce. Never pressured me one way or the other. Very friendly, letting me know she was there for me and my options.

Client:Julie M
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
July 8, 2024

Everyone was so professional and courteous, I liked the lawyer she was very patient and I liked the way she heard me, but due to financials circumstances I wasn’t able to keep her 🥲

Client:Guadalupe D
Attorney Hired:Ryan Shope
July 8, 2024

Consist communication

Client:Tamara A
Attorney Hired:Austin Miller
July 8, 2024
Client:Chanel H
Attorney Hired:Ryan Shope
July 8, 2024
Client:Linh A
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
July 8, 2024

My attorney, Jessica was very helpful throughout the process.

Client:Yaquelin M
Attorney Hired:Jessica Naples
July 8, 2024
Client:Richard B
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
July 8, 2024

I had the most wonderful experience with Nikole and her team.

Client:Lindsay L
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
July 8, 2024

Sterling staff were professional and helpful with my divorce process. They offered services specific for my needs. I would recommend Sterling Law to my friends and family. I appreciate everything they did for me.

Client:Shanna L
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
July 8, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Bailey Holt during my divorce process, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. From start to finish, Bailey demonstrated an exceptional level of empathy, professionalism, and dedication.

One of the standout qualities of Bailey is her empathy. Going through a divorce can be an incredibly emotional and stressful experience, but Bailey consistently showed genuine concern for my well-being. She listened to my concerns and provided the support I needed during such a challenging time.

Bailey was also incredibly timely and available. She always made herself accessible for questions and never left me waiting for answers. Her prompt responses and clear communication helped alleviate much of the anxiety associated with the legal process. It was evident that she truly cared about my case and was committed to helping me achieve the best possible outcome.

Professionalism is another area where Bailey excels. She handled every aspect of my case with the utmost professionalism and expertise. Her knowledge of the law and attention to detail were impressive, and I felt confident knowing that she was handling my case.

Moreover, Bailey exhibited remarkable patience. I had many questions throughout the process, and she took the time to explain everything thoroughly, ensuring I understood each step. Her patience and willingness to address my concerns made a significant difference in my experience.

Overall, Bailey Holt is an outstanding lawyer who combines empathy, timeliness, professionalism, and patience to provide top-notch legal services. I am incredibly grateful for her support and highly recommend her to anyone in need of legal assistance.

Client:Stephanie O
Attorney Hired:Bailey Holt
July 8, 2024

The court system is very complicated and confusing which is why a great lawyer is needed. Ali and Danielle are a great team at Sterling Lawyers. They kept me calm during the entire process. Were very professional and available to answer all my questions. If I ever need their services again, I will hire them again. Thank you!

Client:Arnulfo A
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
July 8, 2024

I had the pleasure of being represented by attorney Bidermann. She helped answer my questions and guided me through a challenging situation.

Client:Panou L
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
July 8, 2024

Never in my life did I see myself needing a divorce/family attorney, but I am so glad I found Nikole (and her team) when I needed help! I cannot recommend this team enough. Nikole is so knowledgeable and compassionate, but also very matter-of-fact and keeps it real. I felt like I won the lottery with her. I worked closely with her associate, Abbey, as well. Similarly to Nikole, she was so on top of my case. They worked as a powerhouse team to come to a resolution to keep my kids safe and get everyone involved a fair outcome. She was able to work courteously with other attorneys that may not be as knowledgeable, so it was nice to have someone that is SO good at her job! If you find yourself needing an attorney, no matter how easy or difficult the case may feel, please hire Nikole to be your attorney. She’s worth every penny and more!

Client:Lindsay L
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
July 8, 2024

Divorce

Client:Ripton M
Attorney Hired:Katie VanDeusen
July 5, 2024

Didn't feel my best interest was at hand

Client:Ericka S
Attorney Hired:Jacqueline McClellan
July 5, 2024

Leave a Review

Strong Testimonials Form Submission Spinner.

Required

rating fields
Book My Consult